Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu

created by Kenji Inoue

Story Synopsis
The protagonist is a guy who is among the stupidest of the stupidest in the school. In this school, your grades can be over the score of 100. If you leave an examination partway, you get a score of zero. A bright and cute girl, Himeji Mizuki, had a high fever during the examination. Despite her potential to be the second-highest scorer in her year, she obtained a zero for having left due to her illness and is thus allocated to the worst class, Class F.
Grades mean almost everything. Class A, taught by a smart-looking teacher, uses a plasma TV the size of an entire wall as their blackboard, personal laptops, personal air conditioners, refrigerators, adjustable seats, and all kinds of different appliances. Within the refrigerator are all kinds of drinks and snacks. Their ceiling is made of glass, and the walls allow them to hang up high-class drawings and plants.
As for Class F, the worst class... they have Japanese desks and seat paddings. Their blackboard is filthy and even lacks chalk! When someone complains that the leggings of his desk is broken, the teacher responds, "Didn't we distribute some glue to stick wood together? Glue it back yourself later." Another student complains that wind blows through a broken window in the classroom. The teacher replies, "Understood. I will apply for plastic bags and invisible glue to fix it later." With spider webs everywhere, not a patch of the wall is clean. A unique moldy smell spreads across the entire room from the old tatamis used to tile the floor. This is the status of Class F.
The protagonist feels displeased with this arrangement, and seeks help from his friends to try to make a change through an Exam Summoning War!! Together, they devise all kinds of strategies to try to beat the famous Class A, intending to earn Class A's classroom and equipment if they win!!

Vol 01 = Mega
Vol 02 = Mega
Vol 03 = Mega
Vol 03.5 = Mega
Vol 04 = Mega
Vol 05 = Mega
Vol 06 = Mega
Vol 06.5 = Mega
Vol 07 = Mega
Vol 07.5 = Mega
Vol 08 = Mega
Vol 09 = Mega
Vol 09.5 = Mega
Vol 10 = Mega
Vol 10.5 = Mega
Vol 11 = Mega
Vol 12 = Mega
Collaboration Anthology 2 = Mega

No comments:

Post a Comment