Author = MARUYAMA Kugane
Story Synopsis
The story begins with the last day of Yggdrasil, a popular online game which is being quietly shut down. Our protagonist Momonga decides to stay in his beloved game until the last moment, so waits for the forced logout. Unexpectedly, the server does not shut down and Momonga is stuck in a skeleton avatar in another world. “The powerful Overlord” needs now to discover the new world and face the continuous challenges that arise.
Having no parents, friends, or place in society, this ordinary man decides to take over the new world the game has become.

Vol 01 = Mega
Vol 02 = Mega
Vol 03 = Mega
Vol 04 = Mega
Vol 05 = Mega
Vol 06 = Mega
Vol 07 = Mega
Vol 08 = Mega
Vol 09 = Mega
Vol 10 = Mega
Vol 11 = Mega
Side Stories 01 Blu-ray 1 Special - Emissary of the king = Mega
Side Stories 02 Blu-ray 4 Special - Overlord Prologue (1st Half) = Mega
Side Stories 03 Blu-ray 6 Special - Overlord Prologue (2nd Half) = Mega
Side Stories 04 Manga Vol 1 Supplementary story = Mega
Side Stories 05 Twitter Side Story = Mega
Side Stories 06 Web Novel - Volume 7 - Alternate Ending (Black Edition) = Mega
Side Stories 07 Altina X Overlord Special Collaboration Booklet = Mega

No comments:

Post a Comment